RapidIdentity Product Guide: Legacy UI

Save/Reset Values

The Save and Reset Values buttons allow administrators to apply changes to or from the RapidIdentity server.

Legacy_Save_or_Reset_Values.png
Table 280. Buttons

Button

Description

Save

The Save button saves setting changes to the RapidIdentity Portal Server.

Reset Values

The Reset Values button retrieves the current settings from the RapidIdentity Portal server and overwrites any changes made to the local configuration that has not been saved by pressing the Save button.



Legacy_Reset_Confirm.png

To reset values, click OK, otherwise click Cancel to discard.