RapidIdentity Product Guide: Legacy UI

Reset Pictograph

Users matching an authentication policy in which Pictograph is an authentication method and who match the Pictograph action delegation can reset their Pictograph choices in the new user interface.

Clicking Yes results in the Pictograph choices being reset.

Clicking No returns users to the Edit Profile interface.