RapidIdentity Product Guide: Legacy UI

Cluster

The Cluster tab allows administrators to define the number of days in which to keep the Cluster history and to restart RapidIdentity. 

Legacy_Cluster.png

The Capabilities define the RapidIdentity functionality and can be configured based on licensing through the RapidIdentity CLI

Cluster History

The default configuration to retain the cluster history is thirty days. To update the configuration, enter the desired number of days and click Save Configuration.

Restart RapidIdentity

To restart RapidIdentity, click the blue curved arrow in the Current Cluster table. 

Legacy_Restart_RI.png

Once the restart process begins the RapidIdentity version row(s) become highlighted and a restart window appears. 

Legacy_Restarting.png

When the restart process is complete, administrators are redirected to authenticate to RapidIdentity.